Good morning everyone and happy Sunday. This is going to be a very quick post because I have a lot going on this weekend. You see, hubby and I purchased a home – well, we will have purchased it after our closing tomorrow – and this week is packing/moving week! I’m beyond excited about this house, I haven’t mentioned it much here because I’ve been so nervous that somehow the whole thing would fall through, but it’s going to happen so now I can finally allow myself to talk about it! It’s a townhome and it’s new construction in an existing neighborhood. So we get all the benefits of new construction – we got to pick everything out, we are the only people who have ever lived there, the house is beyond beautiful, etc. – with all the benefits of an existing, fantastic neighborhood! There’s a town center with restaurants and shops directly across the street, and it’s in an excellent area with great schools, parks, nature trails, etc. I’m extremely excited.🙂

So tomorrow is the closing, this week I am working a full week at work and packing today and the next few nights after work, and next Monday we are moving!

Because of that I’m going to abandon the blog for at least a week, maybe two. I have a blog tour post scheduled for the 15th but other than that you may not hear from me for a little while.

What are you up to this Sunday?