Giveaway of Committed by Elizabeth Gilbert

Remember early last year when I raved about Elizabeth Gilbert’s memoir, Committed: A Love Story?  Well, Penguin is releasing the book in paperback today, and to celebrate I have one copy to give away to one of my readers!

Committed

Can I just say how much I love the new paperback cover?  It’s so whimsical and fun – and although the book does deal with serious matters, Gilbert has a very funny and sarcastic tone a lot of the time, which I think matches the cover very well.

Anyway, to enter please leave me a comment telling me why you’d like to read the book.  Or if you’ve already read it and would just like to own it, that’s okay too – be honest!

As the giveaway is sponsored by the publisher, it is for US/Canada readers only.

I will draw a winner Saturday, February 12 and announce the next day.

Thanks for playing and good luck!