Penguin 75 ann logo.jpgI recently received an email from the lovely Lindsay at Penguin alerting me to the fact that today – Friday, June 30th – is Penguin’s 75th anniversary!  How exciting!  They have put together a website dedicated to celebrating their anniversary, which has a ton of interesting and fun book-related things to check out.  To celebrate their anniversary, I have a fantastic giveaway for all you wonderful people of a copy of Tana French’s In the Woods.  This is one of my absolute favorite books – I LOVED it when I read it last year [my review] and if you haven’t read it yet, I seriously beg you to enter the giveaway.  You will not regret picking up this novel.

To enter the giveaway, all you have to do is comment on this post..  Make sure to include a valid email address as I will need that to contact the winner.  I will choose one winner on Saturday, August 7th so you have until that morning to enter (around 10 am or so eastern standard time).

Thanks for playing!  And be sure to check out Penguin’s Anniversary Site.