Merry Christmas!

I just wanted to take a moment to with all of you a very Merry Christmas or happy holidays or just hope you enjoy the day. 🙂  This is going to be my last post until at least New Year’s Day, as I am moving on Monday and finishing packing today and tomorrow.  I then will be driving down to Florida for a couple days, getting settled in, and then it will be New Year’s Eve before I know it!

I’ve had a great year of reading and blogging, and I so appreciate each and every one of you for reading my blog and sticking around all year.  I’m so lucky that I’ve become closer friends with so many of you and I’m so excited to start my 2010 year blogging (my third year!!).

Have a happy and safe holiday, everyone.  Until next year. 🙂

17 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas to you too….Though i am new to this blog, I would definitely continue following it next year too and would contribute to it too… I am a fan of online bookstores and gradually developed an interest towards book blogs. As a regular purchaser from online stores like A1Books, I generally refer to their best seller listing for my fav pick of the month..But your blog will now add to my preferred reference before making any purchase….

    Have a safe and happy journey.. Take care!!!

Leave a Reply

