You all remember a few months ago when I gushed about the Book Buddy, right?  Well, not long ago, Mandy from Reading Comfort asked me if I’d like to try out any of their other products, and I said sure, send me whatever – I mean, everything on their site looks SO pretty!  Imagine my thrill when I received a beautiful blanket in the mail a short while later!

This is not actually the color of the one I was sent, I was sent the Mi’lady blanket, which matches this Book Buddy.  But let me tell you, my blanket is so gorgeous.  The fabric is very luxurious and formal-looking, so it would be great as a throw over a couch or chair in a living or family room.  And it is surprisingly warm, which is great for those chilly nights when you’re curled up on the couch, reading away!  I was very happy when I opened the package containing my blanket because it actually matches the decor in our bedroom very nicely.

If you haven’t already checked out the Reading Comfort website, I highly encourage you to do so.  If you haven’t yet purchased your own Book Buddy, now is the perfect time to do so because there are a ton of new styles and colors to choose from.  Also, there are great deals where you can get a blanket with your Book Buddy for much cheaper than if you were to buy them each separately.

Lastly, the Book Buddy and Lap Blanket are both perfect gifts for the reader in your life!  So pop on by the site while doing your holiday shopping and see if anything peaks your interest.🙂

Full disclosure:  I realize this post sounds like an advertisement, and yes I was sent these products for free to review.  But I honestly believe in them and I really want to support this brand!  So when I tell you that I love this stuff, I’m being completely truthful.  Please visit the site to see for yourself!