It has been kind of a quiet week here at Book Addiction.  I have been pretty busy with work and other various aspects of life that I haven’t been on the computer much at all – barely any blogging or Twittering for me this week (I’m @BookAddictHeath if you’d like to follow me).  I did, however, somehow manage to get my Google Reader down to under 200 unread posts this week – mostly by squeezing in a few posts every time I had a few minutes here or there – and I actually hope to get it down to nothing later on today, that way I can start the week out fresh.

I did get some good reading in, though.  I finished four books this week, which is pretty good for me these days, and I hope to get them all reviewed throughout this next week.  I posted two reviews this week, for A Disobedient Girl and Blankets, both of which I’m happy to recommend.  I’m currently reading:

Yes, I’m still plugging along with Twilight of a Queen.  And unfortunately, I can’t even decide if I like it or not!  It’s my book that I keep in my purse, so I only read it for a few minutes each day, which is why it’s taking me forever.  I think I’m going to take it out of the purse and make an effort to just finish it.  I don’t like taking longer than a week to read a book.  And I finally decided to start Wicked Lovely.  I’ve been debating this book for a while, just because I wasn’t sure about faeries (I don’t read much fantasy, I’m just getting into the genre really) but everyone has raved about this one so much that I couldn’t pass it up.  So I borrowed my library’s copy.  And I’m really enjoying it so far.🙂

Well, if I want to publish four reviews this week I better get started on them.  Happy Sunday everyone!