I have received many unsolicited ARCs in the past couple of months, and I kept telling myself I’d read them eventually…. eventually has not yet arrived.  And now when I look at my stack of committed review books, next to my MASSIVE stack of uncommitted review books, I have to realistically face the fact that I will probably never read all these books.  Sad.😦

So, here’s the good part – YOU can win them!  I went through my stack of unsolicited review copies, pulled out the few I really want to read and actually see myself reading sometime in the next 6 months, and I’m going to give away the rest!  I think I’ll do it in a few separate posts, four at a time.  Here’s this week’s loot:

035The books are as follows:

Mother of the Believers by Kamran Pasha

Perseverance: True Voices of Cancer Survivors by Carolyn Rubenstein

Finding Grace by Donna VanLiere

Sadomasochism for Accountants by Rosy Barnes

Here’s how it’s going to work:  tell me which book(s) you are interested in.  You can enter for as many as you want, but each person will only win one book.  I’ll run this one through Thursday, Sept. 3, when I’ll pick a winner, and on Friday I’ll draw a winner and start another ARC giveaway.  Sound good?

Thanks for participating – good luck!