Tags

Hi everyone!  So Karen Harrington, author of  Janeology just emailed me to ask if I’d like to give a copy of her book away on my site.  How could I POSSIBLY say no??  And how flattered am I that she personally emailed me to  offer such a wonderful thing to my readers!  So, yes I am going to give away ONE copy of Janeology to one of my readers, courtesy of Karen.

All you have to do to win is leave a comment on my review of Janeology. The comment can be whatever you want it to be, but I’d be thrilled to not get a bunch of “please enter me” comments… so maybe just tell me why you want to read the book or what you liked about my review or something.  And if you’ve already commented, fear not, you are already entered.  Oh,one other thing – so sorry, international readers, but this giveaway is open to only those with a mailing address in the U.S. or Canada.  I will close the giveaway on Monday evening (same closing date/time as my other giveaway) and I will randomly draw a winner then let Karen know who that person is.

Easy enough?  I thought so.

Thanks to Karen Harrington for a fabulous giveaway!  (And for writing such a cool book that really makes you think – trust me, it’s a very interesting concept.)

