I said before that I was planning to give away a few different Jodi Picoult books in the near future… well, folks, the time is now. :)  I am giving away five, yes, FIVE, Picoult books.  All of the books are used, in varying conditions (mostly really good  condition, but one of the jacket flaps is imperfect), and have been read by myself and at least one other person.  Here are the books I’ll be giving away:

Second Glance

Nineteen Minutes

Plain Truth

The Pact

Keeping Faith

Simply leave me a comment telling me which book(s) you’d like to win to enter the drawing.  You may enter for as many books as you want, but each person will only be allowed to win one book (I’d like to share the Picoult love as much as possible).  Post about this giveaway in your blog, and you get one additional entry for every book you’re interested in winning.  I’ll draw the winners on Monday, June 30, so be sure to enter by the 29th.

Simple enough?  I think so.  Good luck!